Archive for July 11th, 2010

11
Jul
10

Another Dope Jeremy Scott x Adidas Collabo

Adidas’s new leather Wings 2.0 shoes designed by Jeremy Scott. Wings on your shoes, Cool? They will be on sale through Adidas Originals online store on August 10th, 2010  Price: $TBA

Source | BUY

11
Jul
10

What A Dumb Ass

So the story is he’s obviously retarted lol so he tattooed the lego prints onto his thumb…

LEGO artist Nathan Sawaya had a tattoo artist mark his thumb so that it looks like a LEGO brick. Sawaya writes:
“Each day I am pressing down on the bumps of each brick to make sure there is a tight fit. And if I press real hard, the bumps leave little marks on myfingers and thumb. What better way to pay tribute to my medium of choice, then permanently inking those marks on to my thumb? Hence my new tattoo.”

Whatever floats your boat I guess?? huh

11
Jul
10

I Like These….Props To Fly Guy RegularOlTy

Nike Basketball Edt

Nike Air Max Lebron VII

Custom Leaders 1354 New Era Fitted, Makes This Fit straight Crack.

Much Props He Always Got His A-Game Check his gear out via RegularOlTy.com

11
Jul
10

Drake – Paris Morton Music (I Love It)

I just wanna say this song is straight up and down DOPE hands down. If you haven’t downloaded it by now…

Drake – Paris Morton Music

Plus: Rick Ross ft. Drake & Chrisette Michele – Aston Martin Music (Extended Version With drake Verse)

If You Ain’t Know These Two Songs Are The Same beat And Basicly Same Song, Except drake Renamed His Since It Him Solo Since he Murdered It, Its still Ricks Record…If I May Add Paris Morton Music Would Of Been A Good Addition To “Thank me Later”

SO FARE GONE>>>THANK ME LATER

11
Jul
10

BE SURE TO FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Follow me on twitter to get more updates since it’s gonna be atleast a week until this blog is flowing again.
Click pic below to be directed.

11
Jul
10

Martin Louis The King Jr.

Martin Louis The King Jr.

Wow This Picture Speaks For Itself

11
Jul
10

Series 1: Japan’s Finest Dressers. (In My Opinion)

l_28f7c00db5d54224ac545c3c39704225

Click here for more pics Below>> Continue reading ‘Series 1: Japan’s Finest Dressers. (In My Opinion)’




Blog Visits

  • 471,545 hits
July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031