08
Jan
09

Lil’ Wayne Feat. Dre – Red Rum

weezy-wee-1

Here’s A New Mr. Carter Auto-Tune Driven Song

Lil Wayne – Red Rum

“Ain’t no tellin will I fuck em, will I diss em” the inspiration never ends….thats definitely Jay-Z inspired peep it HERE and in actuality that line is Biggie inspired threw all this fuckery off a song titled “Make it out” search it.

I’m actually feelin’ this…I know I’m buggin but I like I like! lol

Ripped from Eskay’s domain

Pause…hold up! did wayne just say he’s a “damu blood”?? but in past tracks said he’s a “piru blood”?? wtf

0 Responses to “Lil’ Wayne Feat. Dre – Red Rum”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

@GemsOfGemz

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Visits

  • 467,676 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

