08
Jan
09

Kanye West Vibe Cover

kanyewestvibecover1

Here it is, Here’s Ye talking about his recent run-ins with the paparazzi and the suggestion that he’s a violent person:

“I haven’t done anything violent. They make it seem like I actually went and hit the paparazzi. I haven’t. I was restrained. I’m good at restraining myself from committing violent acts. I know how to control my temper. That one paparazzo made it a bigger deal. I just put my hand up and he felt like he had more right to my personal space than I did. I put my hand up to stop him from shooting me.”

Also, Vibe check out Vibe’s playlist of Yeezy’s 10 Worst Songs.

0 Responses to “Kanye West Vibe Cover”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

@GemsOfGemz

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Visits

  • 467,815 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

